Contact Us

U.S. Antique Shows

P: 239.330.3832

show.info@usantiqueshows.com

For questions regarding ticket sales

Call Customer Service toll free at (864) 641-4217

Sales

Daphne Moss, Account Executive
daphne.moss@usantiqueshows.com
239.330.3837
Territories: K-Z

Katie Day, Account Executive
katie.day@usantiqueshows.com
239.330.3832
Territories: #, A-J

Operations

Genevra Rao, Operations Director
Genevra.Rao@EmeraldX.com
646.512.3731

Maliah Vivanco, Operations Manager
Maliah.Vivanco@EmeraldX.com
949.392.4648

Marketing

Amanda Hampton, Marketing Director
amanda.hampton@emeraldx.com
646.668.3740

Emma Pastore, Marketing Specialist
emma.pastore@emeraldx.com

 

Show Partners
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!