Contact Us

U.S. Antique Shows

P: 239.330.3832

show.info@usantiqueshows.com

For questions regarding ticket sales

Call Customer Service toll free at 800-465-5514

International registrants, please call 847-996-5814

Sales

Katrina Canady, Show Manager
katrina.canady@usantiqueshows.com
239.494.5414

Daphne Moss, Sales Manager
daphne.moss@usantiqueshows.com
239.330.3837

Katie Day, Sales Manager
katie.day@usantiqueshows.com
239.330.3832

Operations

Melissa Garcia, Operations Manager
melissa.garcia@emeraldexpo.com
949.226.5792

Ancia Purdy, Operations Coordinator
ancia.purdy@emeraldexpo.com
949.225.3330

Marketing

Amanda Hampton, Marketing Manager
amanda.hampton@emeraldexpo.com
646.668.3740

Register now for the opportunity to connect with thousands of attendees and vendors